Kontakta oss

Huvudkontor:

Alfagatan 20
431 49  Mölndal
Tel: 031-788 25 70


FÖRETAGSLEDNING

Pers mPers m
Pers m
Anders Håkansson
031-788 25 71
anders.hakansson@jhbpl.se
Pers mPers m
Pers m
Jan Håkansson
031-788 25 88
jan.hakansson@jhbpl.se

Projektutveckling

Pers mPers m
Pers m
Ulf Spennare
031-788 25 77​
ulf.spennare@jhbpl.se

Projektledning

Pers mPers m
Pers m
Kristian Westlund 
031-788 25 85
kristian.westlund@jhbpl.se

Specialisttjänster

Pers mPers m
Pers m
Jan Adolfsson
031-788 25 79
jan.adolfsson@jhbpl.se

Kvalitet och Utveckling

Pers mPers m
Pers m
Johan Wirén
031-788 25 72
johan.wiren@jhbpl.se

Kontor och Ekonomichef

Pers mPers m
Pers m
Daniel Gråsjö
031-788 25 80
​​​​​​​daniel.grasjo@jhbpl.se

Vi arbetar på Jan Håkansson Byggplanering AB

Pers mPers m
Pers m
Jan Adolfsson
031-788 25 79 jan.adolfsson@jhbpl.se
Pers mPers m
Pers m
Jonathan Andersson
031-788 43 90 jonathan.andersson@jhbpl.se
Pers fPers f
Pers f
Malin Axelv 
031-788 25 73
malin.axelv@jhbpl.se
Pers mPers m
Pers m
Joakim Beiring
031-788 25 98
joakim.beiring@jhbpl.se
Pers mPers m
Pers m
Pers mPers m
Pers m
Pers mPers m
Pers m
Jonas Corneliusson
031-788 25 93
jonas.corneliusson@jhbpl.se
Pers fPers f
Pers f
Gabriella Dahlstrand
(föräldrarledig)
​​​​​​​
Pers mPers m
Pers m
Joakim Ehrinton
031-788 43 90
joakim.ehrinton@jhbpl.se
Pers mPers m
Pers m
Peter Eliasson
031-788 25 78
peter.eliasson@jhbpl.se ​
Pers mPers m
Pers m
Göte Elmgren
070-777 29 36

Pers fPers f
Pers f
Sophia Fransson
031-788 25 91
sophia.fransson@jhbpl.se

Pers mPers m
Pers m
Tomas Franzén
031-788 25 86 tomas.franzen@jhbpl.se
Pers mPers m
Pers m
Patrick Grannvie
031-788 25 94
​​​​​​​patrick.grannvie@jhbpl.se
Pers mPers m
Pers m
Daniel Gråsjö
031-788 25 80
daniel.grasjo@jhbpl.se
Pers fPers f
Pers f
Ingela Hemberg 
031-788 25 83
​​​​​​​ingela.hemberg@jhbpl.se
Pers mPers m
Pers m
Mats Holm
031-788 25 90
​​​​​​​mats.holm@jhbpl.se
Pers mPers m
Pers m
Pers mPers m
Pers m
Anders Håkansson
031-788 25 71
anders.hakansson@jhbpl.se
Pers mPers m
Pers m
Jan Håkansson
031-788 25 88 jan.hakansson@jhbpl.se
Pers fPers f
Pers f
Maria Johansson
031-788 25 95
maria.johansson@jhbpl.se
Pers mPers m
Pers m
Peo Johansson
0702-57 02 32
​​​​​​​peo.johansson@jhbpl.se
Pers mPers m
Pers m
Anders Norgren
031-788 25 74 anders.norgren@jhbpl.se
Pers mPers m
Pers m
Rickard Oxholm
(föräldrarledig)

Pers mPers m
Pers m
Niklas Pellbjer
031-788 25 97
niklas.pellbjer@jhbpl.se
Pers mPers m
Pers m
Ulf Spennare
031-788 25 77
ulf.spennare@jhbpl.se
Pers fPers f
Pers f
Jenny Sternhufvud
(föräldrarledig)

Pers mPers m
Pers m
Thomas Stovell
031-788 25 75 thomas.stovell@jhbpl.se
Pers fPers f
Pers f
Pernilla Svensson
031-788 25 82 pernilla.svensson@jhbpl.se
Pers mPers m
Pers m
Nima Tahmoury
031-788 25 96
nima.tahmoury@jhbpl.se
Pers mPers m
Pers m
Kristian Westlund 
031-788 25 85
Pers mPers m
Pers m
Johan Wirén
031-788 25 72
Pers mPers m
Pers m
Hans Östling
031-788 43 91
hans.ostling@jhbpl.se